Santa Barbara Testimonials

Samantha Gaudette
Samantha Gaudette
18:24 12 Jan 17
I was recommended to Ericson Dental by a co-worker and I couldn't be happier with my decision to come in! I knew that I needed work done in addition to a cracked filling from not-so-well-done previous dental work elsewhere. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and understanding. I explained that I would like a full treatment plan laid out before moving forward, and they were happy to acquiesce! I was assigned with Dr. Dudley and wow - what a great guy! Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable, I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and support staff. My new crown is gorgeous, well-fitting, and was completed in just a couple weeks! The front end worked with my budget and made thoughtful appointment arrangements for me. I would fully recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone in the area - I've had a great experience and will never fear the dentist again!
Crystal Stokes
Crystal Stokes
20:31 22 Feb 17
My hygienist, Tara, was amazing! I have sensitive teeth and a tight schedule. She was able to clean my teeth perfectly without causing discomfort and had me out the door exactly on time for my next meeting. Also, the facility was beautiful, clean, very modern, and had very efficient and friendly admin staff as well. These people know what they're doing and I'm very glad I found a SB dentist for the long term future.
Petite Silvey
Petite Silvey
04:13 24 Jan 17
Very friendly and professional staff! Dr. Dudley was efficient, knowledgeable and compassionate and provided clear explanations of the dental work that was needed. Tara, the hygienist, was thorough, and worked at a steady pace. I never felt rushed. Elliott explained the forms and insurance considerations clearly. I recommend Ericson Dental as a place with competent doctors and responsive staff who make their patients their priority.
A GR
A GR
16:26 23 Feb 17
The hygienists Allison has made going to the dentist enjoyable again! The visit was seamless, painless, efficient and thorough. I can say I actually look forward to seeing the team again in six months. Thank you again for giving me something to smile about!
See All Reviews
Ericson Dental
5.0
powered by Facebook
Denea Alicia
Denea Alicia
2017-05-24T02:34:15+0000
Super awesome staff! Comfort level 10/10 Results 10/10 I can't thank em enough from the front of the office with their flexibility with my chaotic schedule to the back where both dentist & hygienist carried out all task with care and efficiency #NoPain! Highly recommend this to all from those with high sensitivity to those who just want a a great and healthy smile. Thank you!
Brennan Titus
Brennan Titus
2017-05-16T16:22:10+0000
Great dentist with a personable and professional staff. Would highly recommend to anyone needing dental work.
Arturo Carmona
Arturo Carmona
2017-05-02T21:16:48+0000
Great place, made me feel very comfortable no pressure definitively recommended to anyone local. Thanks again...see you soon
Anaise Martinez
Anaise Martinez
2017-04-28T01:18:48+0000
The best dental office in Santa Barbara really clean the staff is amazing and helpful 🙂
Patty Martinez
Patty Martinez
2017-04-28T00:59:58+0000
Best dental office great views really nice and clean and friendly staff!!!
Nicole Marie Smith
Nicole Marie Smith
2017-03-09T16:24:25+0000
Great people and service! My teeth feel great ���
JD Dill
JD Dill
2017-02-22T18:59:02+0000
Best dental office in Santa Barbara! I had a lot of questions before my procedure and Dr. Ericson took the time to answer each one. I didn't feel rushed and he put me at ease. Stop getting referrals because they do it all from general dentistry to orthodontia and implants. Don't go anywhere else.
Robby Wilson
Robby Wilson
2017-02-21T02:55:56+0000
Dr Dudley and Tara and the front office are awesome!
Jennifer Paxton
Jennifer Paxton
2017-02-19T05:05:49+0000
Sarah Lyn Robison
Sarah Lyn Robison
2017-01-13T18:30:25+0000
Thank you for another great experience! Love this office and the staff - Highly recommend!
Heather Shennum
Heather Shennum
2017-01-05T02:16:43+0000
I highly recommend this office - very friendly and competent!
Paul DeBruynkops
Paul DeBruynkops
2016-12-08T23:59:36+0000
They are very kind and efficient. You get in and get out quickly. I left feeling fresh and clean. They have too of the line equipment and are very accommodating. I would definitely recommend Ericson Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Jason J. D. Mora
Jason J. D. Mora
2016-10-31T20:55:43+0000
Recently switched to Ericson Dental and best experience I've ever had going to a dentist. Safe to say, this will be my last dentist. Wish I could say that about my future ex-wives :/ J/K! Seriously, top-notch service, clean and modern office, and great dentists and hygienists! If you need to go to the dentist, this is the place.
Tara Towers
Tara Towers
2016-10-31T20:45:22+0000
Michael Brian
Michael Brian
2016-10-31T18:35:58+0000
Sara Andrews
Sara Andrews
2016-10-21T18:40:46+0000
I can't say that I love the dentist, but the people who work here make the experience 100x better. The dentists and hygienists are great and the office itself is warm and inviting with great views of the city.
Annette Gilkeson
Annette Gilkeson
2016-10-15T04:56:30+0000
Nushaw Rose Ghofranian
Nushaw Rose Ghofranian
2016-09-23T02:57:04+0000
Elliot Hammond
Elliot Hammond
2016-09-01T00:42:44+0000
Incredible office with highly trained, knowledgable, compassionate doctors and staff. I've never stepped foot in another dental or medical office with such a relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Ericson has several highly trained associate doctors working with him now and they recently expanded their office hours, making it easier for busy patients like me to get in quickly for convenient appointments that work with their schedules. Can't say enough great things about this office!
Julie Bondar Miller
Julie Bondar Miller
2016-07-21T21:44:27+0000
The office is so welcoming and the office staff is very friendly. My Dental Hygienist Lisa is amazing! Very thorough but gentle. Dr Ericson has great chair side manners and takes his time with you.
Elizabeth Simpson
Elizabeth Simpson
2016-06-30T21:57:29+0000
Great place. Every employee - from the front office, to the hygienist, to the dentist - are friendly and competent. I'll be bringing my kids here too.
Kaitlin Swift
Kaitlin Swift
2016-06-30T17:30:10+0000
I am a new patient here and have had a great experience so far. The staff is experienced and kind.
Bob Wilcher
Bob Wilcher
2016-05-01T04:17:24+0000
Hands down- the best office I've ever been to! Dr. Ericson, Dr. Baer, and Dr. Dudley are extremely knowledgeable and truly care. They have helped me choose the right treatment and I highly recommend them!
Nicole Kramer
Nicole Kramer
2016-05-01T03:31:21+0000
Loved it. No better place in Santa Barbara. Highly recommended!
Kala Van Gompel
Kala Van Gompel
2016-04-30T20:10:54+0000
Whether you are going for your routine dental check-ups and cleanings or looking to dramatically improve your smile, Ericson Dental is the place to go! Dr. Ericson, Dr. Baer, and Dr. Dudley are all very knowledgeable, talented and passionate about making sure you are getting the care you deserve! Just stop in to see the office-you will be very impressed!!
Mike Towers
Mike Towers
2016-03-25T04:39:19+0000
I have had nothing but great experiences at Ericson Dental. The doctors and the staff are caring and knowledgeable. They even got me in on short notice when I chipped my front tooth. Thank you Ericson Dental.
Shannon Callahan
Shannon Callahan
2016-02-28T17:20:56+0000
Both Dr Ericson and Dr Baer are personable, kind, and most importantly, great dentists. The office environment is very inviting, and the staff are happy to be there. Dr Ericson is the first to know and learn about new techniques, and I find that very comforting and exciting. He really wants the best for his patients! Highly recommend.
Jonathan Gilkeson
Jonathan Gilkeson
2016-02-20T04:41:35+0000
Dr Ericson and his staff are so friendly and helpful! They have lots of new equipment and a beautiful office. I will be going back again.
Michael Basile
Michael Basile
2016-02-16T23:25:46+0000
Thanks to Ericson Dental, I no longer hate going to the dentist! A few observations to “chew” on for patients between dentists, those with doubts about allowing people with sharp instruments to put their hands in your mouth, and for those who simply want the best care. The front office staff are as friendly as they are efficient, keeping you well informed about upcoming appointments and taking care of billing/insurance like magic. I’ve yet to approach the front desk and have to give my name or inform them who I am and who I’ve come to see. I’m always greeted by name with a friendly “hello” before I take my seat, and never seated long before being escorted to the back office for treatment. The dental assistants and hygienists are very attentive with a soft touch, and communicate well between patients and attending dentist. I’ve not had any work done by Dr. Ericson yet, but he has examined and consulted with me several times after routine cleanings. Dr. Ericson always takes the time to give me an exam, see how I am and make sure my needs are met. Recently, I had two crowns done by Dr. Baer. I’m going out on a limb here and say she didn’t even use a needle. Nor did she make the entire side of my numb from my eyebrow to my big toe! With no discernible discomfort, she managed to desensitize just the tooth she was working on and I never felt that too-big-to-fit-in-your-mouth, four inches in diameter (or so it can seem), dentist’s needle probing, pinching and pushing me down to the foot end of the dental chair. She performed this and other much appreciated skills twice; once on each side of my mouth, on two separate occasions, so it wasn’t just luck. Great equipment, great practitioners, fantastic result—really, the very best—thanks all!
Vanessa Tito-Gardner
Vanessa Tito-Gardner
2015-11-17T06:31:19+0000
This is such a great office! I hadn't been to a dentist in a while, so I knew I would probably have a few cavities. Dr. Baer and Cynthia made me feel so comfortable and walked me through it all. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family!
Derek Pacheco
Derek Pacheco
2015-10-13T22:51:37+0000
Hands down the best dental office in Santa Barbara. Dr. Ericson and staff are very accommodating, knowledgeable, and honest with your best interests at heart. I have my teeth cleaned at their office regularly and have had a great experience every time. Be sure to schedule your next appointment with the best team in town!
Kristian Spediacci Pacheco
Kristian Spediacci Pacheco
2015-10-13T21:48:34+0000
I am so grateful to work in the best dental office in Santa Barbara. Not only am I part of this amazing dental family as an employee, but as a patient too. I have had my teeth cleaned by all of the hygienists and have had a wonderful experience each and every time. I have also had restorative dental work done and cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ericson and Dr. Baer. They are not only fabulous dentists but very gentle, compassionate and attentive to all of my concerns. Thank you Ericson Dental for providing such wonderful care and the best work place! -Kristian Pacheco, RDH
Brittiny Lanaye Reeves Gunty
Brittiny Lanaye Reeves Gunty
2015-03-25T22:13:49+0000
Amazing dentist !!! Amazing staff. I can never thank them enough for what he and his staff are doing to my smile ♡ I sure got blessed with dr. Erickson being be dentist.
Next Reviews
Ericson Dental
4.5
Based on 22 Reviews
Ken W.
Ken W.
2017-02-21 11:44:49
Great dental office! The staff, hygienists, and dentists are great. They explain everything from what your insurance covers and what is involved with your...
Joshua B.
Joshua B.
2017-04-07 13:09:38
Best dental office ever. The staff is so kind and the procedures are easy. If you are someone who is not a fan of the dentist, this place is defiantly the...
Rudy H.
Rudy H.
2017-04-07 13:22:44
Such an outstanding staff, in such a beautiful office. The whole team is so friendly with happy bright white smiles all around! The quality of the care you...
Arturo C.
Arturo C.
2017-05-11 09:59:12
Today at Ericson Dental, I was in for a cleaning, haven't had one in a loong time. I couldn't be more impressed with Kristian today on my cleaning, she was...
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
2017-03-11 08:55:19
I have been a patient at Ericson Dental since my previous dentist, Dr. Michael Thompson, passed away unexpectedly in March 2014. I was a loyal and happy...

Lompoc Testimonials

Wendy Perez
Wendy Perez
19:03 25 Jan 17
What an amazing dentist! Dr. Ericson and his staff are very friendly and passionate about their work and greeted me the second I walked in. The office is beautiful and CLEAN! Very modern and updated. Definitely check him out and visit his website. Thanks!
luis morales
luis morales
20:48 23 Jan 17
I am new to town and I found this office. Im glad I did. They are all so wonderful and dedicated. And really go above and beyond to make the patient feel comfortable. I will recommend Dr. Dudley to all my friends and family. Thank you again!
Alyssa Prieto
Alyssa Prieto
20:14 07 Mar 17
My technician was wonderful, friendly, and kept checking to make sure I was doing okay throughout my teeth cleaning. The doctor was also friendly. Great experience.
Sprinkled Marshmallow
Sprinkled Marshmallow
19:26 07 Feb 17
6 year old daughter loves her new dentist, first visit and even with her cavities she is excited to come back. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
Daniel Vegas
Daniel Vegas
18:32 15 Mar 17
Very friendly service. They really know their stuff. Excellent bedside manner and positive people.
See All Reviews
Ericson Dental
4.9
powered by Facebook
Kirsten Dixon
Kirsten Dixon
2017-02-08T01:37:41+0000
First time there cleaning was great, very friendly staff. �
Maggie Marquez
Maggie Marquez
2017-01-26T21:34:47+0000
My first appt and cleaning were great! Friendly and courteous staff that made me feel very comfortable.
Nicholas Webb
Nicholas Webb
2016-12-22T04:56:32+0000
I saw Dr. Magdos for a dental procedure and she was very professional, caring, and gentle. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Yolanda Barragan
Yolanda Barragan
2016-10-07T03:10:50+0000
Todo su personal son excelentes personas y profesionales estoy muy contenta de ser su paciente si los recomiendo
Connie Montes
Connie Montes
2016-10-04T18:59:43+0000
Kaja Christiansen
Kaja Christiansen
2016-09-16T21:43:17+0000
Friendly staff and dentists. A lot of options for insurance and financial plans.
Tracy Shiers Foust
Tracy Shiers Foust
2016-08-09T14:50:35+0000
I saw Dr. Landon for a crown. I was impressed with the level of care I received.
Laura Galvez
Laura Galvez
2016-06-22T21:58:35+0000
Hacen un buen trabajo y todos son muy amables si los recomiendo. ..........
Tracy L Eckels
Tracy L Eckels
2016-06-17T03:12:24+0000
So far I like Dr Ericson. He seems to be a very good dentist.
Deb Martinez
Deb Martinez
2015-06-18T02:17:35+0000
Love Dr Siefe and all the,staff! Always caring and concerned!
Martha Combs
Martha Combs
2015-06-18T00:17:25+0000
Love Love My Dentist and his office including Mrs. Dentist 🙂 Great care, Great People
Cachito Ochoa Gomez
Cachito Ochoa Gomez
2015-04-28T17:57:02+0000
Me encanta !!
Sydnee Irene Masuen
Sydnee Irene Masuen
2015-02-11T22:28:17+0000
I love this dentist office! The staff is fantastic!
Vincent Siefe
Vincent Siefe
2015-02-11T21:03:01+0000
A wonderful staff, kind patients that are like family... it is a great place to work!
Jaime Fredrich
Jaime Fredrich
2015-02-11T20:36:58+0000
Next Reviews
Ericson Dental
5.0
Based on 4 Reviews
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
2016-10-20 09:49:01
This is the best practice in Lompoc. The dentists are honest and the staff is so kind. They have a great practice! Would recommend to anyone who has dental...
Joseph M.
Joseph M.
2015-12-15 14:20:40
I switched to Dr. Siefe after an unpleasant experience at a different dentist's office. I've heard glowing reviews word-of-mouth for years and wish, in...
Ken L.
Ken L.
2015-06-17 21:20:07
Excellent doctor and staff, absolutely no complaints! I recommend this office, without any reservation, for any of your dental needs.